«We achieved so much with such a small procedure.»
Andrea K., 30 years old

Our youngest ambassador

Smoothline client since 2018.

Treatment
Filler: bump on bridge of nose

Andrea's Smoothline Journey

Andrea is our youngest Smoothline ambassador and comes to us to have her nose treated with filler.

“The bump on my nose has always bothered me. I never had photos taken from the side, only ever face-on because then the bump wasn't visible. I often thought about having an operation. But I decided that surgery was too radical, especially on the nose, and who knows how it will look afterwards?”

How she heard about Smoothline:

“A friend who had her forehead botoxed recommended Smoothline to me. She was really enthusiastic about the physicians and the advice they gave. I first looked to see if Smoothline even treats noses with hyaluronic acid.”

Yes, we certainly do! Hyaluronic acid is used to fill wrinkles and can also smooth out uneven places on the bridge of the nose, making it relatively easy to correct an unwanted bump, for example.

"I felt comfortable right from the start."

I had my first treatment at Smoothline in September 2018. I felt at home with the physician treating me right from the start. He was really careful with the treatment. I had several appointments until my nose looked the way I wanted it.

Was the treatment unpleasant?

“The treatment itself wasn’t painful. The physician injected the hyaluronic acid into the bridge of my nose from underneath. The friend who came with me thought it was awful. But I didn’t think it was bad at all, and it went really quickly.”

Are you still thinking about having a nose surgery?

“Surgery is no more an option, there's no need if I can get a brilliant result like this. We achieved so much with such a small procedure. I feel much better since the treatment and now I don’t mind having my picture taken from the side. For me it’s the result that counts.”

Before/After
Andrea's nose showed a slight bump on the nasal bone before its treatment with hyaluronic acid filler. The part between the bump and the insertion of the nose was injected with hyaluronic acid filler so that the nose appears all straight now - without any surgery. The filler lasts for about 1,5 to 2 years, then it will start to dissolve and reveal the bump again.

«Wir konnten mit so einem kleinen Eingriff so viel erreichen.»
Andrea K., 30 Jahre alt

Unsere jüngste Ambassadorin

Kundin bei Smoothline seit 2018.

Behandlung
Filler: Nasenhöcker

Andrea's Smoothline Journey

Andrea ist unsere jüngste Smoothline Ambassadorin und lässt sich bei uns ihre Nase mit Filler behandeln.

«Mich hat seit jeher der Höcker auf meiner Nase gestört. Fotos von der Seite habe ich nie gemacht, immer nur frontal, dann hat man den Höcker nicht gesehen. Ich hatte immer mal wieder daran gedacht, eine Operation machen zu lassen. Aber den Eingriff fand ich dann doch zu krass, gerade an der Nase, und wer weiss, wie das dann aussehen wird?»

So wurde sie auf Smoothline aufmerksam:

«Eine Kollegin, die sich die Stirn gebotoxt hatte, hat mir Smoothline empfohlen. Sie war ganz begeistert von den Ärzten und auch den Beratungsgesprächen. Ich habe dann erst mal geschaut, ob man sich bei Smoothline überhaupt die Nase mit Hyaluron behandeln lassen kann.»

Jawohl, kann man. Mit Hyaluron lassen sich nebst Falten auch Unebenheiten auf dem Nasenrücken auffüllen, so dass beispielsweise ein unerwünschter Höcker relativ unkompliziert ausgeglichen werden kann.

«Ich habe mich gleich wohlgefühlt.»

Meine erste Behandlung hatte ich im September 2018 bei Smoothline. Bei dem behandelnden Arzt habe ich mich gleich sehr wohl gefühlt. Er hatte es super vorsichtig gemacht. Ich bin mehrmals zu einem Termin gekommen, bis es so war, wie ich mir das vorgestellt hatte.

War die Behandlung unangenehm?

«Die Behandlung an sich war nicht schmerzhaft. Der Arzt hatte das Hyaluron von unten her in den Nasenrücken gespritzt. Mein Kollege, der dabei war, fand es schrecklich. Aber ich fand es gar nicht schlimm und es ging auch sehr schnell.»

Ist eine Nasenoperation heute noch ein Thema?

«An eine Operation denke ich seither nicht mehr, wenn ich auf diese Weise zu einem super Resultat komme. Wir konnten so viel erreichen durch so einen kleinen Eingriff. Ich fühle mich seither viel besser und lasse mich jetzt auch von der Seite fotografieren. Für mich zählt wirklich das Resultat.»

Vorher/Nachher
Andrea's Nase hat vor der Behandlung mit Hyaluron am Nasenbein einen leichten Höcker aufgewiesen. Ohne operativ eingreifen zu müssen, konnte man die Partie zwischen dem Höcker und dem Nasenansatz mit Hyaluron auffüllen, so dass der Nasenrücken nun ganz gerade ist. Der Filler hält ca. 1,5 bis 2 Jahre, bevor er sich wieder abbaut und der Höcker wieder in Erscheinung tritt.